People

Principal Investigators

Chris North

Email: 
north@vt.edu
Office:
3160-D Torgersen Hall

Jane Robertson Evia

Email: 
jane.robertsonevia@vt.edu 
Office: 
413-B Hutcheson Hall

Leanna House

Email: 
lhouse@vt.edu
Office:
416-A Hutcheson Hall

Naren Ramakrishnan

Email: 
naren@vt.edu 
Office: 
Room 5-026 VTRC- Arlington

Nicholas Polys

Email: 
npolys@vt.edu
Office:
3030-B Torgersen Hall

Peter Hauck

Email: 
phauck@vt.edu
Office: 
3160-E Torgerson Hall

Scotland Leman

Email: 
leman@vt.edu
Office:
401-A Hutcheson Hall

Wu Feng

Email: 
feng@cs.vt.edu
Office: 
2050 Torgersen Hall

Program Manager

Brian Mayer

Email: 
bmayer@vt.edu
Office:
3160P Torgersen Hall

Graduate Students (Past & Present)

Alex Endert

Chao Han

Dipayan Maiti

Ian Crandell

Jessica Zeitz Self

John Wenskovitch

JT Fry

Lata Kodali

Lauren Bradel

Matt Slifco

Michelle Dowling

Nathan Wycoff

Xin Chen

Xinran Hu